Theoretical  Physics  Research  Institute

Home    About    Research   Publications   News   Contact

Welcome to TPRI


The Theoretical Physics Research Institute (TPRI) was founded in 2006 by Dr Alex Ignatiev. Members of the Advisory Board included distinguished theoretical physicists Professor V.A. Kuzmin (1937-2015) and Professor L.B. Okun (1929-2015). The Institute is a non-profit organization that comprises a network of physicists at different locations across the world who communicate and collaborate using the advantages of modern information technology. The mission of the Institute is to contribute to the art and science of theoretical physics in the areas of quantum mechanics, high energy physics, astrophysics and cosmology for the benefit of Australian and international community.